Class SE-43-E

Submitted by:


Class SE-43-E
Front row: Left to Right: Laurence D. Wilkins, Maurice V. Esters, Oliver O. Miller, Luther H, Smith, Langdon E, Johnson, James A. Walker, John H. Suggs, Clemenceau M. Givings
Back row: Left to Right: Joseph P. Gomer, Felix J. Kirkpatrick, Craig H. Williams. George E. Gray, Dempsey W. Morgan, Spurgeon N. Ellington, Albert H. Manning, Dudley M. Watson, Milton R. Brooks, Harry A. Sheppard, Charles M. Bussey, John F. Briggs

Photo courtesy U.S. Air Force Historical Research Agency, Maxwell AFB, Alabama